You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 50 (July 4, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12(order No. )

Bonus roll = 4. There he is another thief sneaking in to steel my coin. Wait, what is this, P5 has dispatched him, but then he gathered up that beautiful coin. What should I do free the coin from him? No... it looks like they are friends smiling away....
Action 1: Move East... It is now that I realize that P5 has rescued a happy coin too it must be his good friend too...
Action 2: I hear one to the north, I must rescue it also... MOVE North
Action 3: Grab coin. I need more coins... coins.... coins.............

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !BEER, !LUV, !PIZZA and !ENGAGE 25.

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)


Hey @hhayweaver, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.