You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 28 (Sep. 14, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12(order No. 6)

Bonus roll: 14, Didn't I roll that yesterday? Well yes I did! Oh well time to blast a zombie...
Action 1: Shoot the runner in SZ3 = 1. That is not so good, lets see if I can do a little better.
Action 2: Shoot him Again = 4. Oh yeah that on is on target, SPLAT! goes his melon. I !LUV when that happens.
Action 3: Time for a !BEER while I wait for the next zombie to emerge. I will clean my gun some more and admire my new shiny coins.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @hhayweaver.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

!PIZZA

@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (7/10)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !PIZZA, !BEER and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (4/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.