You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 29 (Sep. 15, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12(order No. 3)

Bonus roll: 16 - No help there. Look what we have here, two walkers coming to get us. Time to !ENGAGE 25 . Wouldn't it be cool to blast both of them this round? I really !LUV blasting zombies...
Action 1: Shoot Walker in SZ3 = 3. Dang, miss. I've got two more tries, sip a !BEER for luck...
Action 2: Shoot Walker in SZ3 = 2. No luck there, this guy is quicker than he looks.
Action 3: Shoot Walker in SZ3 = 1. Ok, that did not go the way I envisioned it. I have to take a look at this gun to make sure I got the scope on correctly. Maybe I'm drinking too much.... nah that could never be the problem, haha ;)

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @hhayweaver.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 20, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (9/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)