You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 39 (Sep. 25, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12(order No. 1)

Bonus roll: 8, No help there. I guess I have to put down my !PIZZA and !BEER and take care of these damn zombies. Lets see if lady luck is on my side today.
Action 1: Shoot Zombie in SZ3 = 3. Oh not so good, lets try that again.
Action 2: Shoot him Again = 1. Well I guess that answers that about my luck today.
Action 3: Shoot him Again = 4. Ah yes, well one out of 3 ain't so bad. I really !LUV when my big old elephant gun !ENGAGE 25 's with the zombies head and splatters it all over the place...

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @hhayweaver.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hhayweaver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

!PIZZA

@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)