You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 8 (Nov. 20, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12

Roll D6 for number of actions: 6... WooHoo I finally got one. Got to !LUV it
Action 1: Move North. This will be daring Chug a !BEER for courage. I'm going for the big guy...
Action 2: Whack Hulk = 5. I'm going to celebrate with a !PIZZA if this works
Action 3: Whack Hulk again = 3. Its OK I've still got another try
Action 4: Whack him Again = 4. Oh boy I've got him !LOLZ
Action 5: Grab hulk
Action 6: Move South. I just hope he doesn't wake up, haha ;)

Sort:  

What did the grape say when it got stepped on?
Nothing. It just let out a little wine.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Nicely done!
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !LUV, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !HYPNO and !BEER.

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)