You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 20 (Dec. 2, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12

Roll D6 for number of actions: 3. Well that is enough to get out of the danger zone.
Time to Sip my !BEER and eat my !PIZZA.
P7 is going to be hard to catch unless I get some real !LUV from the d6 Bot, !LOLZ
Action 1: Move South
Action 2: Move South
Action 3: Move South

Sort:  

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !PIZZA, !BEER, !ENGAGE 25, !LOLZ, !HYPNO and !LUV.

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)