You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 21 (Dec. 3, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12

Ok Time to play catch-up to the leader. Come on dice bot show me some !LUV
Roll D6 for number of actions: 1. That is the wrong kind of love, more like being kicked while down...!LOLZ
Action 1: Move South
I will just munch some !PIZZA and chug some !BEER while contemplating the Dice Bot's apparent hatred towards me ;)

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !LUV.
I think the dice-bot hates everyone but P7.

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)