You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 23 (Dec. 5, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12

I'm ready to run. Lets see if the Dice Bot will like my offering of !BEER and !PIZZA today...
Roll D6 for number of actions: 2.
I don't understand. I thought everyone !LUV 'ed beer and pizza, apparently not the Dice Bot... !LOLZ
Action 1: Move South
Action 2: Move South

Sort:  

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !LUV.

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.