You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 31 (Dec. 13, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12

Ok, I'm still running time to give the Dice Bot his due. He can have my !BEER, and my !PIZZA, and my !LUV and my joke !LOLZ

Roll D6 for number of actions: 3
Not to great, I guess the Dice Bot is getting tired of my jokes.

Action 1: Move South
Action 2: Move South
Action 3: Move South

Sort:  

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !LUV, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !HYPNO, !ENGAGE 25 and !BEER.

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)