You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Treasure Hunt) - Game 65 - Day 2 (Jan. 3, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12 (order No. 2)

Time to search this bus again, this time with my torch. I really hope I find some !PIZZA and !BEER. I would just !LUV that, !LOLZ
Action 1: Search bus = "You found water" "You found a cross bow"
Action 2: Not exactly beer but I will drink the water and load the cross bow.
Action 3: Wait around on the bus to see if any zombies jump out.

Sort:  

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

I found a walker that could use being cut down to size so to speak.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !PIZZA, !BEER, !LUV, !ENGAGE 25 and !LOLZ.


@happyme(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)