You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Runner's Run 5) - Game 66 - Day 11 (Feb. 5, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12 (order No.)

I'm getting away from this zombie bus, to a place where I can eat and drink my !PIZZA and !BEER in peace, !LOL
Bonus roll: 16, It seems the !LUV has run out.
Action 1: Move East
Action 2: Move South
Action 3: Move East.
Now I can spend some time searching for some !hivebits

Sort:  

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Thank-you for the !LUV, !PIZZA, !BEER, WINE, !LOLZ, !HYPNO and !ENGAGE 25.

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)

@happyme(6/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.