You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 74 - Day 39 (Sep. 12, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago

I was a slot machine repair man in my former life (before the zombie apocalypses) with extensive experience with magic slot machines like this one, !LOL. I just might be able to fix it, all we need is a crossbow, a bag of rice, and a little !LUV

Sort:  

I wanted to give every player a HBI sponsorship but the machine was plugged up by putting in 2 coins in a row without pulling the lever in between. Those who have extra coins can distribute the extras to get as many HBI as possible. You can repair the machine so that it is ready for next time. We will do this again as I rotate through the various games.

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(2/6)


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Who knew your skills would be so useful in an apocalypse!