You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Runner's Run 5) - Game 66 - Day 11 (Feb. 5, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 7 (order No.)

Bonus roll: 19
Action 1: Move East
Action 2: Shoot the Runner 2 spots to the east of me. Rolled a 5 so I killed it.
Action 3: Move West

Now that Player 6 has survived and killed off 4 zombies, I try my luck with the remaining runner. It looks like luck was on my side so I was able to kill it off so we can just focus on the hulks coming towards us.

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL !WINE !hivebits

Sort:  


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @happyme.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.275


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

That was an amazing round.
Thank-you for the !LUV, !PIZZA, !BEER, !WINE, !LOLZ, !HYPNO and !ENGAGE 25.


Congratulations, @happyme You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.280


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@happyme(5/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.