You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Clueless) - Game 94 - Day 27 (May 6, 2024)

in #steemacelast month

Player No. 7 (order No.)

Bonus roll: 12
Action 1: Move South
Action 2: Shoot the hulk south of me with my CZ 550. Rolled a 3 and missed
Action 3: Shoot the hulk south of me with my CZ 550. Rolled a 4 and killed it

!LUV

Sort:  

happyme, jfang003 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !HYPNO.

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of happyme

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LUV, !WEED, !WINE

jfang003, happyme sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


Hey @jfang003, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .