You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Bazooka Party) - Game 95 - Day 36 (June 14, 2024)

in #steemace3 months ago

Player No. 7 (order No. 3)

Bonus roll: 1 (can't miss)
Action 1: Move West
Action 2: Move West
Action 3: Shoot the walker 2 spots to the south. I can't miss so I killed it.

!LUV

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !HYPNO.

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of happyme

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LUV, !WEED, !WINE


Hey @jfang003, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .