You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 49 - Day 45 (Aug. 3, 2020)

in #steemace4 years ago

Of course, I assume I'll be able to manufacture those as soon as I place down my foundry and have some iron to use to craft them with ?

Are the stones next to the vendor a search space for rock / iron ?

Sort:  

@pbock; Yes they are. Any rock pile or mine can be searched for stones and iron.
I will provide the iron for my nails, so I just need your service and you make 8 coins!
Where do you wish the foundry to be placed? It will be done immediately. No actions required.

Next to the stones here with the vendor

Hell, I'd place it in the rune stone circle for the fun of it if I could.

Druidic nails ! Extra Strong !

OK, I'll get that foundry in there as best I can. Give me a few minutes.

And the trades / actions to forge your nails part is also a go 👌

No actions used... it is all under crafting.