BEST TFT COMPS FOR PATCH 9.24

in #steemace4 years ago

Hey guys. I made this picture to show you guys the top 4 anticpated comps that are supposed to be strong in Patch 9.24 for Teamfight Tactics.

I've also posted this on my instagram so do follow me @ TFT_archives if you want to stay updated on TFT news and see more TFT content!

Will be working on being more active here on steemit.

Currently, I have plans to start creating content on multiple platforms. I hope to create content on twitter, facebook, instagram, youtube and stream on twitch.tv/retropetroleum. I also plan to share all this content with you guys here on steemit to so do look out for it!

Top 4 Comps for 9.24.jpg

Click here to check out my Instagram!

Sort:  

Congratulations @retropetroleum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!