You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 49 - Day 42 (July 31, 2020)

in #steemace4 years ago

Player 11 (2nd)

Action 1: Move to the bunk-house.
Action 2: Trade with storage locker.
Craft: Use 8 stones, 400 nails and 60 boards to build a house for a worker and hire a worker. Send the worker with my fishing pole to go and catch fish. I leave the extra stones in the storage locker. I put my bow and arrows into my back-pack inventory.
Action 3: Move to 2L-22.

Sort:  

Congrats on hiring a worker!

Have some !BEER !

Thanks! My very first beer.

Sorry for the late response.

Enjoy!

Plus, if you stake enough beer, you can use the command to give free beer to other people once a day.


Hey @secret-art, here is a little bit of BEER from @badpupper for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on being the second to hire a worker.

Thanks! Sorry for the late response.