You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 1 (Oct. 14, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 11 (order No. 4)

Bonus roll: 2
Since P6 is not in the same square as P12 and since P6 found a bat, perhaps we can say that P6 searched before clubbing the trainee, leaving the bat for me to take from P12. That way I have some security in case I find a cop.
Action 1: Take the bat from P12.
Action 2: Search and WOW! find a CZ 550! (The dicebot seems to be very generous so far.)
Action 3: Search again and find Bah! a trainee! I have no more actions today. So sorry about getting too cocky. The dicebot lulled me into a false sense of security. The next player can take my bat to attack the trainee. Good luck.

!BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV

Sort:  

@secret-art, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @secret-art.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE, !BEER, !PIZZA, WINE and !LUV.
I agree with your suggestion about the bats.
I'm sorry for not updating the spreadsheet in time. You have your permanent axe, so didn't need to take the bat. My negligence!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

No big deal. Thanks for letting me know.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Ahhhhh, whoops. Sorry about that. Thanks for fixing that up for me!

No problem.
I didn't need the bat in the end anyway, so kind of a messy start, but its a new game, so bugs will happen.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

you need to go into hive-engine and stake your pizza, they just made the change to staking

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

I did that yesterday.
Thanks for the !LUV, !PIZZA and !BEER.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dksart, you've been given LUV from @secret-art.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)