You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 23 (Dec. 5, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 11

I'm not sure what roll I need today, but I hope the dice-god accepts my offer of !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !LUV and !LOLZ and gives me a good one.
Roll D6 for number of actions: 1 (That's a bit small, but it is what it is.)
Action 1: Move south.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

Thanks for the !ENGAGE 25, !HYPNO, !LOLZ, !PIZZA and !LUV.
Have a !BEER.

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

@dksart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

!LUV your work and hair lets grab a !BEER

Thanks for the !BEER and !LUV.
!ENGAGE 25, !LOLZ.

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

@simplegame, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

the Dice Bot does not !LUV us ;)

It absolutely does not !LUV us right now. But if we coax it just right, it might change its mind.
At least that's my hope. !LOL

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !LUV.

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)