You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 31 (Dec. 13, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 11

Roll D6 for number of actions: 2
Action 1: Move north.
Action 2: Move north.
The dice gods must hate me. I gave offerings of !LUV, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !HYPNO, !ENGAGE 25 and !BEER, yet I can't seem to roll any big numbers and just keep slowly moving along. I'll never catch up and most likely make it into the top 3, but I'll just keep trudging along regardless.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Thanks for the !ENGAGE 25, !HYPNO, !LOLZ, !PIZZA and !LUV.
Have some !BEER.

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

@dksart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !LUV, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !HYPNO, !ENGAGE 25 and !BEER.

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)