Sort:  

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of secret-art

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !HYPNO.

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of happyme

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LUV, !WEED, !WINE

secret-art, happyme sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!BEER, !HUG

Dear @secret-art, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @happyme.
(1/3)


Hey @secret-art, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.