More powerfull to achieve my future

in #steemachievers6 years ago (edited)

I have a 4 pictures in this SHS-11 Grade TM11P6
#BeingSEAFARERispowerfull-like-STEEM-ACHIEVERS

This pictures is my first day of class in SHS 11 Tecvoch Maritime from University of Cebu Lapu-lapu Mandaue.This moment i would like to become a seafarer soon if when achieve it but i will do my best to succed Jesus he know my life.

2nd pictures
Is a first time to suit this uniform after that we take a selfie with my friends

3rd pictures
In this uniform every wednesday will used in wash day.

4rth
This is the best pictures in my life to make me happy every school day.
![]![]()()

#Filipino
#mahal
#kung
#bayan
#Steemitachievers
Best funnymoments

Sort:  

Yay mga future seaman ni ba peru ayaw tong seamanloloko ha kay bad to hehehe.

Pwedi ra sad ka mag post ug tagalog para mas makapadaghan kas imung isulti ba.. God Bless @carlllod

Ahhhh sigeh salamat hahahaha

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carllloyd to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You may get the long tag friend. Please message me on our group chat.

Yeah i'am sorry ^_^

Hey @carllloyd! Seems like you just got one month here (Yey! 🎉) and you are good at posting. ;)

To find more trending tags, go to EXPLORE on the 3-side bars to earn more upvotes. ;)

I'm always happy to share!

HAPPY STEEMING!!!

Thank you ^_^

being a marine is a tough course. :)

God bless on your future endeavors..aral ng mabuti guys! ^_^

Salamat po i keep it :D