You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago

As silly as it sounds I would introduce steemit to pewdiepie not because I'm a huge fan but because he has millions of young and engaging viewers who would try out the platform and build a community here. If only 10% of them would do that it would be very significant.
Also I'm sure he could present the platform in a fun and entertaining way which social media is all about.

Sort: ย 

You are probably right there, but, Ewdiepie ๐Ÿ˜ that's just one irritating dude ๐Ÿ˜„

Still better than some middle eastern dictator or dead people :))) (just look through the comments )

๐Ÿคฃyeah! The dictator made me laugh though! Ignorance at it's finest, I'll take a million Pewdiepies instead

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Would you like fries with those? :)))))

P.S Can I use this conversation for a meme? it's just to funny :)))

Just a sprinkle of salt will do ๐Ÿคฃ