You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in #steemadvent β€’ 7 years ago (edited)
  1. I studied design in university but pretty much have put it aside as I am more focused on business now. Steemit has been an awesome outlet for me to rekindle my creativity.

  2. I newer found any place that is so borderless. You can connect with anyone in the world here. Things such as nationality, beliefs and your wealth doesn't divide people in different categories.

  3. Even though I am not bringing in a lot of money here I am thankful for each cent I get because I don't value it according to today's value but the value I see down the road. Also we should remember that it's pretty awesome to get money in the first place for doing something we really like :)

These are the three things I like the most about Steemit !

Awesome concept hehe I'm looking forward to more surprises:)