You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in #steemadvent β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

I like steem because it is the only crypto currency that can be mined by writing any story, thus making the user more creative

Sort: Β 

good to see how many people spam the first comment for the visibility.
" you are one of them" you could say.. well yes, but i'm doing for a good cause. shame on them.

and I really feel the impact of steemit on my writing skills and I get rewards from my writing

Very true what it says @dodybireuen
I agree.😁

Yes .. I really agree with my brother

Yes I agree with the opinion @dodybireuen...

I also appreciate your comments @dodybireuen βœπŸ‘

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Sure ... brother ... steemit is good media sosial

Thanks bang buat spnya

Unless someone doesn't like your story and downvotes it.
In that regard it is the slowest blockchain.
7 Days until you know, if you mined successfully a 'block'

Mack-bot..good boy..SIT!