Day 11 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in #steemadvent β€’ 5 years ago

rm9jfdoszi.png

It's eleventh day, everyone... Great to see engagement and participation!

Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 participation are CLOSED now!

Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after post payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning and spread some joy.

Moving on to today's challenge...

Challenge #11

What's your favorite motto for Steem/Steemit/eSteem? If none create one!

wp8r4yut3u.png

eSteem Footer Line

Leave your creative mottos in the comments section below and 3 best authors will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively).

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, rewards will be powered up to winners!

th414q4c0x.png

eSteem Footer Line


Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to upvote comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…

PPS. Prize will be powered up to winners...

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»GitHub | πŸ“ΊYouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | πŸ’¬Discord | Patreon
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort: Β 

image.png

bugs, bugs everywhere

Make sure you have updated to latest version 2.0.2 and you have logged out and login again! Steemconnection issue has been solved on latest release. Let me know if you see this even after relogin

Updated. Now I just cant post or comment anything.
Forever-loading mode.

SDK error - это Π±Ρ‹Π»Π° ошибка стимконнСкта, Π½ΡƒΠΆΠ½ΠΎ ΠΏΠ΅Ρ€Π΅Π»ΠΎΠ³ΠΈΠ½ΠΈΡ‚ΡŒΡΡ

My favorite moto for steemit will be changing lives through quality contents.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite moto is- Comment Comment Comment!

It is what I tell anyone who is trying to make their account grow!

Of course!

I agree, it's the best way to grow and connect!

You made me laugh! Well, of course you agree, the King of Comments! All of us should take lessons from you!

lol. yeah what else was I going to say? I don't know about taking lessons from me though, they'd learn alot more from you anyday! Hey, I don't know when they're shutting our internet connection off so if I stop commenting tonight that's why! lol. Tonight may be one of the nights.

If you go dark, I'll know why! Have you entered any Advent Contests yet? The prizes are great! Thanks for the vote on my entry!

I keep forgetting about the advent contest, what are the prizes? you're welcome about the vote, I keep forgetting to vote on that each day too! lol.

So far it has been 5 steem for 1st, 4 for 2nd, and 3 for 3rd. You should be entering!

Good advice, it pays off!

It does. Doesn't it?

"To live the dream, post with eSteem" -futuremind

Flagging abuse is curation too!

Very easy this 1.

"you come for the rewards, you stay for the community"

As past of #steemsilvergold I couldn't imagine ever going back to any other platform.

Well that's how we grow together.

That's spot on. It's the idiology behind all the communities I'm a part of here on Steemit.

This is a real challenge. Time has shown us that not so many users can accept it and stay.

For me ... The Best Steem is eSteem!

Perfect! I like that one and agree πŸ’―%

Thank you, Melinda!

Blog, comment, upvote, resteem and keep steeming on my dear eSteemers. 🐬

KEEP CALM
and
STEEM

especially valid these days, when steem is so low...

Before the presence of Steem Blockchain, whatever we shared on social media was nothing.

Social media users are actually dragged down by the massive data flow that actually benefits the business market.

How many of us have felt to be something in Steem blockchain? I myself acknowledge that in Steemit we can be important people who build communities, and are given the trust to build together our future. Isn't that fun? Together building a future with Steem Blockchain?

11z712gv4j.jpg

So it is true that the Steemit motto: From nothing to be something.

We can start with blogging,
we can start with vlogging
we can start by drawing
we can start with the excitement of traveling!

And, eSteem is one of the best gateway to make you something on Steem blockchain.

If you can dream it, you can Steem it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit: Facebook's Nightmare.
Steem: Sorry Fiat
eSteem: Steem's Horsepower

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha+

eSteem: Steem's Horsepower

Posted using Partiko Android

😝

Posted using Partiko Android

eSteem changed my life and I continue to do it for a long time. This seemed like a dream and it's a reality... Let's continue making life here in eSteemπŸ”πŸ”πŸ”

This is a real challenge

Earning cryto online is nolonger a dream when you're using eSteem

STEEM ON ... but maybe that's getting tired

STEEM THE HELL OUT OF IT !?!?!?!

(-:

Eat, sleep, steem, repeat!

Steemit; the antidote to Facebook.

My favorite motto is: steemit, although I would like steemers!

Dream it, visualize it, esteem it

You can not give a value to time,
but for some Steem
maybe I can arrange something...


Humanity invented the paper sheet
to write history,
but history has as many versions
as many writers write it,
Steemit invented the digital sheet
to write everyone's personal story,
and no one can change it,
but everybody can share it.
Think-IT , Write-IT, Share-IT: SteemIT!


To trust is good,
to not trust is better,
but to have eSteem is the best

WHEN YOU STEEM EVERYDAY, ESTEEMAPP CURATE YOU ALL THE WAY AND HODL FOR THE RAINY DAY

wake up together, get up together, and achieve mutual success in steem, steemit, and eSteem

My motto was steemit will grow like esteem my luck
Everyone having good profit and daily upvote system.

For me,,,

"A platform that rewards brain value"

Come for the blogging, stay for the friends. Great contest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Especially when the naysayers are nagging in the peripheral,

Just Keep Swimming

Keep on Happy eSteeming! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

That is what make me feels every time I am using eSteem. πŸ˜€ I do love it! πŸ’–

Hi @esteemapp this is the motto that I have used since I was in junior high school until now the motto is still in use

Be the best from the best cause esteem is the best..

Create content if you are a small fish, curate content if you are a big fish... Because sharing is caring:)))

This my entry:

Success ... STEEMIT

It's really a great idea to connect and grow. Top !!!!