Day 5 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in #steemadvent β€’ 4 years ago

Advent Calendar, Win rewards everyday until Christmas!

It is Day 5 everyone! Great to see engagement and participation in yesterday's post.

Days 0, 1, 2, 3, 4 participation are CLOSED now!

Winners will be announced soon and prize will be sent out right after post payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning and spread some joy.

yn1y2y.png

Challenge #5

For what Top 3 things you use your Steem rewards?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 ESTM.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, STEEM rewards will be powered up to winners

eSteem Footer Line

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to upvote comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»GitHub | πŸ“ΊYouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | πŸ’¬Discord | Patreon
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort: Β 

1:Steem Power
2:Trading
3:Future Saving.

  1. London trip with my wife
  2. Bought new Macbook Pro 13' 2017
  3. Cashed out everything else and gave away to my sister to help her and her 4 children since she is growing them alone.
  1. Steem Power
  2. Future Big Return
  3. Supporting Friends and Community

Pay my studies.
Buy food.
Buy pastry instruments

1.Food for my brothers

2.Help my parents when they need some money

3.I buy materials for my university degree

  • Food for my daughter
  • Help to my family.
  • Christmas gift for my daughter

I've taken out Steem in the past to buy stuff, like my guitar, and pay for trips to Steemfest, but now it's used for :

  1. Boosting my voting power to help others (no self votes)
  2. Delegating to those who are struggling, including new accounts I create for people.
  3. Occasionally buying SBI shares to help people.
  1. Power Up
  2. Buy Steem Engine Token
  3. Buy Splinterlands Cards

This is really easy

1st. Steem power up (always key)

2nd. I use a certain amount to buy estm points aswell

3rd. I am trying to get good in splinter lands so here and there I try to buy a card pack or 2

I think many answers will be similar.
I have been in Steemit for two and a half years. During this time:

  1. Over 90% I did power up.
  2. Approximately 10% in delegation
  3. There was nothing left
  1. Steem Power
  2. APX Tokens (@appics)
  3. More Steem Power πŸ₯³
  1. Creating best content
  2. Increasing steem power
  3. Steem trading buying steem
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I mostly reinvest my rewards but I also like to give them back to users that engage with me. Here are my top 3.

  1. Steem Power
  2. Contests/Giveaways for my followers.
  3. Investing in other cryptos and putting some Steem into my trading account to try and make even more. :)

1st. I would give a way
2nd. one, will find its own way
3rd. own/treasure as if it was my 1st .. .

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. Powering up
  2. Buying STEEM Engine Tokens
  3. Buying Steem Monster cards
  1. Power Up
  2. Trading Steem-engine tokens
  3. Buying Game items based on Steem Blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

These are the 3 things that I do with my Steem rewards-

1- I use my SP earning for curation to steem community.
2- I buy various tokens from steem-engine.
3- I do power up so that I can delegate to superb projects like eSteem etc.

  1. Steemmonsters cards, a lot of them
  2. Steempower
  3. Eng tokens
  1. Steem-engine tokens
  2. Steem power
  3. SBI (very little)

1.- Medications and diapers for my parents
2.- Food

  1. cancel services

Currently

  1. Powering up
  2. Delegating once a month to give a smart account a boost
  3. I also buy SBI shares to give people a boost.

1.Award prizes for Shadow Photo Contest--Round 94- Show Me A Shadow No. 4

2.Delegate

3.PowerUp

  1. sp
  2. use in games like steemmonsters
  3. to buy SE tokens
  1. Power up
  2. Delegate
  3. tipu
  1. Posting
  2. Commenting
    3- Demo to friends and content creators

1. Can increase strength
2. Can support others and yourself
3. Can help the community economy

  1. Hold Steem

  2. Sell only few STEEM for internet bill

  3. Buy steemmonster cards

  1. Steem power
  2. Delegation
  3. Investment

I believe that these 3 things are important to build a 'healthy' steem platform

1 - Steem Power
2 - SPI Steem power investment
3 - Steem-engine tokens

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. Powering up
  2. Investing
  3. Saving

Obviously for more profit and ways are

  • Boosting post
  • Steem Power
  • Buying tokens

Como venezolana en crisis: para comprar comida,ayudar a otras personas con necesidades ycomplacer en algo a mis nietas,son de mucha ayuda para gastos en el hogar

1, steem power
2, data bundle
3, investment

1 - To power up
2 - To buy SPI

Posted using Partiko Android

Power up
Buying other tokens on steem-engine
Delegation

  1. Leasing SP

  2. Steem-Enigne

  3. Splinterlands.

... can't say I have used them yet. Of course having only started in August I don't feel like I have enough to use. πŸ˜‚

  • Be able to publish daily.
  • Relate to other users of the platform.
  • Expand my friendships and provide support to other users.