SteemAdvent Day 20 winners ๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago

As usual overwhelming participation, thank you everyone taking time to share their holiday mood with all Steemians!

Day 20 winners received their rewards!

  1. @fedrarosi 21
  2. @imperfect-one 22
  3. @dadview 23

Congratulation to the winners!

Reward is exchanged to Steem in internal market and powered up to winners.

Pick and human judgement has been used for choosing winners!

Merry Christmas and Happy holidays!

follow and vote witness good-karma

Sort: ย 

Congratulations)) and merry Christmas โค๏ธ

Thank you very much @good-karma :) I didn't expect to win anything, I just start to participate because what you did was a great idea, that's all. So now I am especially happy :)

Congratulation,,@good karma many where called few where choosen,thank god you are part of the chosen one more this ,you can also upward amd comment as reward @horlly

Congrats !! steemate :)

Thank you very much :)

you are welcome.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Congratulation for winners,,, good luck to u @good-karma, Never stop to make everyone get reward, many blessing. aceh-trades always need support from senior like u. Help us to build this community.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Best wishes to the winners! Hurray!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

you are very generous,you are motivating everybody thank you :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Congratulations to all the winners!

Thanks for post my friends ! Happy new years :))
@good-karma

Congrats to the winner !! wish all the best in New Year my Steemit friends!!

congratulation for the winner @good-karma

Congratulations to all winners. ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŸ

Congratulation!

Great contest! Have a wonderful day

Wow!Best wishes to the winners!

Congratulation for the winner. Be success @good-karma. Ha

Amazing

Bagus saya suka

great thanks info his
do not forget @steemvotes

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

congratulations to the winners in following the event of sharing their holiday stories to us steemians..

Congratulations!!!

Congratulation for winners

The best

So better you are..is the best post..

Hmmm. I hope I win some of the ones I gave my input too. This is huge. Well done to the judge(s).

please log into my account good-karma because it's long time sir not to visit my account

Congratulations to all the winners. Good luck to you and good.

ะŸะพะทะดั€ะฐะฒะปััŽ ะฒัะตั… ะฟะพะฑะตะดะธั‚ะตะปะตะน. ะฃะดะฐั‡ะธ ะ’ะฐะผ ะธ ะดะพะฑั€ะฐ.

Good @good-karma

Top

Congrats to the winners!! โค

Good post

teลŸekkรผrler gรผzel etkinlik. :)

best wishes to the winners :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Many good karma returns for your generosity @good-karma keep sharing :)
Congratulations to the lucky winners :)

your post is so fantastic, your post is so inspiration for me and all the steemit users, I am proud of you ... I love all your posts, you are fantastic in making a post, may the victory and goodness side with your work. Thank you..

Can not express with any wordThis is very boringThis is so tiringWhile, this is very annoyingThe frozen body in icechunksFrozen do not know when will meltYes .. That's true buddyIt's all like the stagelightlight without the audienceBeighting the body in the darkSilent silence without smile and tearsIni very sadHowever, remember your buddy is not alone You do not stand alone in the darkness

I do not expect to be a winner but I will always try to be the best for this @esteemapplication ... I will always be happy to use apps esteem ,, as long as my account is still there I will always be present in @esteemappapplication salam success esteem and thanks for my friend @good-karma as the originator of this @esteemapp ...

nice
image
thsnks

Congratulation @good-karma
Good luck to you...

thank you so much for the curator of good karma, we all need you as a senior who can motivate us all to continue to work without limit, we are still beginner in steemit very difficult to develop without the support of curator like you.

Congratulations to the winners !! :)

Congratulations to the winners of the contest held on 20 December, 2107.

@good-karma I wish to thank you for putting together that very contest.

@good-karma, with due respect to your judgement and decision as regarding that contest, I humbly disagree with you.

@fedrarosi had 5 upvotes see the picture belowScreenshot_2018-01-03-04-58-58.png ,
@imperfect-one had 3 upvote as can be seen in this picture below: Screenshot_2018-01-03-05-03-30.png,

Whilst @dadview had 7 upvoted which could be seen in the picture below: Screenshot_2018-01-03-05-07-38.png.

You said a tool and a human judgement was used, please will you be magnanimous enough to explain to me how? I participated and had about #11 #upvotes before the next cotest was placed by you.
There was just about one other participant who had just 2 #upvotes above me before the contest for #day #21 began which marked the end of #day 20 contest
My username name is @aljustun.

@good-karma, I humbly request that you revisit that #day_20 contest.

For anyone in doubt kindly see the results here

I agree with your opinion
please like have me

Nice pic