You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

I really like many things about steemit because that's the truth.
Let me zero to a few things though.

  • 1.The community is loving and helping
  • 2.I have learned a lot about crypto in the last 4 months I have been here all for free...free free education.
  • 3.I have showed steemit to some friends who have been able to earn their first income online...
    It is not easy to earn money online when you are from where I come from Uganda.Many people have lost money in online scams and pyramids and are scared of online things..

It is not only my friends who have earned their first online income,am also very pleased through steemit I was able to buy a smartphone recently which am using now to type this message on the esteem App!!

Steemit is a big opportunity for the third world countries especially Uganda and Africa as a whole.It is why I will continue spreading steemit far and wide.

Keep steemin guys.Steemit is the future.

Jarau.