You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in #steemadvent β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am as an aupair culture exchange in Norway. I will finish my contract in a few months after I have been staying in Norway for 2 years. This Christmas is going to be the last Christmas for me and my host kids and my host family. My best memory on this Christmas from last year, 2017 is when I saw everybody was smiled with happiness. I was happy when I saw they open their presents from me and from others. I had a wonderful time celebrating Christmas party with my host family. Especially the kids, they were very excited about Christmas and got many presents. I was excited and happy for them too.

Sort: Β 

Wow! Its great to spend Christmas at somewhere else. You get the opportunity of a lifetime. It must be sad leaving them too..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, its sad for me. However, I had a great time with them too. Thank you.

So where are you going next?

Posted using Partiko Android