Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @anarcotech. Community Approval Required

Steem Ambassador approval blog anarcotech.png

@anarcotech has applied to be a #promo-steem Steem Ambassador and has successfully reached stage 4 of the Steem Ambassador Approval Process HERE.

Now it is up to the community to decide if you agree!

steem ambassador anarcotech profile.png

Please see a link to their application here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@anarcotech/my-steem-ambassador-application

How to approve this person as a Steem-Ambassador:

  • At least one person from the community to SECOND the application. If you want to do this, please write “I second this application” in the comments below. You can add other supporting information if you want.

  • If you support this application, you can write a bit about why you think this person is worthy to be a #promo-steem Ambassador.

  • If you do NOT support this application, please also comment and provide an explanation with clear supporting evidence as to why the application should not be considered. The applicant will be given the right to reply.

  • If the community support the application, the prospective Steem Ambassador shall automatically become a Steem Ambassador 7 days after the issue of this blog.

  • The new Ambassador shall be added to the @steem-ambassador guild

  • The new Ambassador shall represent the Steem community and be guided by and do their best to uphold the following:
    1) Steem Ambassadors Responsibilities and Guidelines SEE HERE
    2) Steem Ambassador Community Guidelines SEE HERE


How to support #Promo-Steem

If you like the work of #promo-steem and want to support to help grow our steemit community, we have set up a great system leveraging the steem blockchain to support promoters, here are a few things you can do to support the voluntaryist promoters who are out there working hard to promote our wonderful steemit platform, which in turn, raises the the value of all of our STEEM and improves the quality of peoples lives immensely for doing valuable work:

  • Join the https://steemauto.com/ curation trail for @steem-ambassador - Add a bit of your voting power to reward promoters! See joining instructions HERE

  • Delegate SP to @steem-ambassador - If you have the means, please consider delegating some Steem Power so we can incentivise promotional work. All curation rewards that @steem-ambassador earns will be returned to the delegator each quarter based on their share of the overall delegation, so this is an active investment too!

  • Follow our work, and get involved - Watch out for upcoming @steem-ambassador posts and give your approval to the Steem Ambassadors coming online.

  • Curate on posts tagged with #promo-steem - The more people offering upvotes to the promoters, the more attractive it becomes to do high quality promotional work...which remember helps EVERYONE here!

  • Do some promotional work yourself - blog about it using the #promo-steem tag, which is one of the fastest growing tags on the platform! There are so many ways you can do it, and we have a vibrant community who want to get stuck in with you!

  • Visit www.promo-steem.com for inspiration, ideas, resources and communication for promoting steem.

  • Please blog about the support you are giving and we will reward well with upvotes ;)

promo-steem steem-ambassador banner.png

Sort:  

I second this application!! :)

i second this application
@anarcotech really deserve to be @steem-ambassador ... he promoting steemit worldwide

“I second this application”
i agree on his approval a steem-ambassador and a have strong hope he will give some good results of his approval to this platfarm with his exllent work for this platfarm after his approval as a good team member

i second this application on @steem-ambassador and @anarcotech just deserve it ... i also have been following him ... i think he deserves it ..

I second this application..
@anarcotech is my great teacher who points the way to a professional # promo-steem .. he knows how to make changes for the Steemit community.

“I second this application”
thats great and really good to see that the @anarcotech has applied for @promo-steem steem ambassador after your own applied and hope now we will see all team members applications to become a steem ambassador for this great job

“I second this application”
i am happy to see the the brilliant efforts from all of you and the @steem-ambassador is really a great program and now the applications for a steem ambassador is more brilliant and we are seeing more applications from many persons like and now @starkerz and @anarcotech applications will big support for this program and i say sure he will selected from all steemians

I don't know about this one haha. :)
I second this one big time, after promoting steemit with this guy I know what he is about and he is brilliant with words and talking to the right people. if I was going to sum @anarcotech in one word it would be confident.
A perfect addition to the steem ambassadors.
keep up the good work :)

“I second this application”
i am happy that many of talented persons applies for steem ambassador and no doubt he is also a good candidate and i really want to see him with good support from all of us becuase i think he can do really some good for steem and steemit in this #promo-steem mission

I second this application.
@anarcotech has already proven what he's capable of in publicizing steemit through lots of meetups and public speaking. The promo-steem tag he played a key role in starting with @stephenkendal is without say one of the highest used tags on steemit. Showing the massive amount of work people are engaging themselves in in promoting steemit.
He is going to play a crucial role when elected as a steem-ambassador.

I second this application

I second this application
but I wonder why the ruler of #promo-steem should be @steem-ambassador?

Best regards from #aceh

I second this application
@anarcotech is a good man and also working for promo-steem and i see him on many places with all promo steem team and happyt to hear that he also applied i appriciate him to do some good for this great platfarm so we all should support him for this approval

I second this application of @anarcotech
That is great that anarcotech is being a steem ambassador and deserving too, i have been following him and he great person and friends of yours who always beeing promoting steemit..Glad to see it and give approval ..@starkerz

i second this application
I am very glad if @anarcotech masters really become ambassadors because I already regard you as my teacher and I have learned a lot from you.
I salute you master of @anarcotech

I second this application.
I have been following @anarcotech ..he is doing great work and i learn more from him.i think he will be do his best as a Steem Ambassadors.

I second this application..
Oh that is great that anarcotech as applied for the steem ambassador and he is one who is great an most deserving too..Thnks for sharing..@starkerz

“I second this application”
steem-ambassador project is really exellent and now this work to accept all those persons who want to do some brilliant for steem platfarm to invite all them with this application system is wonderfull
we always see your all starkerz stephenkendal anarcotech and others great job for growing up steemit

I second this application
He is great person who is deserving too and i have seen him promoting steemit with you and @stephenkendal .

I second this application @anorcotech is a very worthy and competent user who will do a fabulous job as steem-ambassador.

I second this application, anarcotech is an very important and responsible member of steemit and i think his work and effort is know all around.

I second this application..he is really well deserving person to be a Steem Ambassadors

I obviously second this application,I thought starkerz and anarcotech were already a steem-ambassador haha cause they are all around working hard and Already supporting and being a huge part of promo-steem. They are working hard on london crypto currency show so no wonder they were already a steem-ambassador so now they are a steem ambassador formally haha.

I second this application.he is totally deserving person.he is promoting steemit and always give us information about cryptocurrency.. best wishes @anarcotech

I second, third and fourth this application, with all he has done for the @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador community, you have my support.

Ohh thats great No doubt Steemambassador is doing good keep it up and share information

Hell i am joining on steemauto to promote #promo-steem .....i followed @steem-ambassador
...

Plz make a discord channel for this ...for the community to interact with each other.....

if you go to our website www.promo-steem.com the details of our discord are there

Sure...i will join in ....thanks

I second this application, @anarcotech is very worthy being a steem ambassador.

Nice post 😍😍

Greetings promo .. my passion continues in promo steem, even though tired but very fun ...

😂😂😂😂

I second @anarcotech application to become a Steem-Ambassador. His competency to act in this regard is not in doubt.

@eurogee

Another great man. I have always admired you all; @starkerz @stephenkendall @anarcotech and @allasyummyfood. Well done. You are all doing incredibly great for this platform. Yes, i second this. All the best.

I second this application, @anarcotech

I second this application

I second this application

The master of promo-steem is @anarcotech.
My inspiration to do promo-steem, promo-#steem tag was born with him.
I very support @anarcotech.

I second in this application...
Good Luck @anarcotech

Thank you to everyone who's supported me. I am humbled and honoured. #promo-steem is about serving the community, helping us all to grow, and I feel very privileged to have been a small part of that. But if it wasn't for the now thousands of promoters all around the world, #promo-steem would be nothing. I'll continue doing what I can to bring in the delegations to support high quality promotion, education and humanitarian work on the STEEM blockchain.

he deserves to be in he is fully enthusiastic and we have seen him promoting :D

I second this application.
Every promotor know who @anarcotech is. He dedicated his times to work for promo steem tag and all steemians support him to be steem ambassador. For me, I say yes to him becoming a steem ambassador.

Hands down. I love this. I append my consent.

I think the community will want a thoughtful humanitarian and a thought provoking @Steem-Ambassador and with @anarcotech we would definitely have this. He is multi-talented and visionary and is passionate and dedicated to promoting Steemit and the Steem Blockchain. He might as well be called Mr. Steem.
I second this application.
Also when we need the right words, the linguistics and the language, or we need a speaker, entertainer, a narrator or an orator, he is the one for the job - he is to promo-steem like Morgan Freeman is to The Shawshank Redemption!!

Anarotech has very smart eyes. He can persuade anyone to join steem. I like intelligent people.

the promo is very beautiful. it can ask for help.promo have me. i want to promo by you

I second this application!!! @anarcotech is a man with many talents!

I second this application in a 100%