Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @bahagia-arbi. Community Approval Required

Steem Ambassador Responsibilites bahagia-arbi.png

@bahagia-arbi has applied to be a #promo-steem Steem Ambassador and has successfully reached stage 4 of the Steem Ambassador Approval Process HERE.

Now it is up to the community to decide if you agree!

Steem Ambassador profile bahagia-arbi.png

Please see a link to their application here: https://steemit.com/ambassadorapplication/@bahagia-arbi/my-steem-ambassador-application

How to approve this person as a Steem-Ambassador:

  • At least one person from the community to SECOND the application. If you want to do this, please write “I second this application” in the comments below. You can add other supporting information if you want.

  • If you support this application, you can write a bit about why you think this person is worthy to be a #promo-steem Ambassador.

  • If you do NOT support this application, please also comment and provide an explanation with clear supporting evidence as to why the application should not be considered. The applicant will be given the right to reply.

  • If the community support the application, the prospective Steem Ambassador shall automatically become a Steem Ambassador 7 days after the issue of this blog.

  • The new Ambassador shall be added to the @steem-ambassador guild

  • The new Ambassador shall represent the Steem community and be guided by and do their best to uphold the following:
    1) Steem Ambassadors Responsibilities and Guidelines SEE HERE
    2) Steem Ambassador Community Guidelines SEE HERE


How to support #Promo-Steem

If you like the work of #promo-steem and want to support to help grow our steemit community, we have set up a great system leveraging the steem blockchain to support promoters, here are a few things you can do to support the voluntaryist promoters who are out there working hard to promote our wonderful steemit platform, which in turn, raises the the value of all of our STEEM and improves the quality of peoples lives immensely for doing valuable work:

  • Join the https://steemauto.com/ curation trail for @steem-ambassador - Add a bit of your voting power to reward promoters! See joining instructions HERE

  • Delegate SP to @steem-ambassador - If you have the means, please consider delegating some Steem Power so we can incentivise promotional work. All curation rewards that @steem-ambassador earns will be returned to the delegator each quarter based on their share of the overall delegation, so this is an active investment too!

  • Follow our work, and get involved - Watch out for upcoming @steem-ambassador posts and give your approval to the Steem Ambassadors coming online.

  • Curate on posts tagged with #promo-steem - The more people offering upvotes to the promoters, the more attractive it becomes to do high quality promotional work...which remember helps EVERYONE here!

  • Do some promotional work yourself - blog about it using the #promo-steem tag, which is one of the fastest growing tags on the platform! There are so many ways you can do it, and we have a vibrant community who want to get stuck in with you!

  • Visit www.promo-steem.com for inspiration, ideas, resources and communication for promoting steem.

  • Please blog about the support you are giving and we will reward well with upvotes ;)

promo-steem steem-ambassador banner.png

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I second this application

@bahagia-arbi is a best friend of mine. He is the leader of our community. I will always support him. He is doing great activities in promoting steem/steemit. He is deserve to be steem-ambassador.

Congratulation my friend!!

I second this application

@bahagia-arbi is a leader and can help in the growth of steemit. Deepeding on his brog

I second this application.
He is a leader as i read from his application and also his blog shares and resteems his community promo activities.

He deserves to be an ambassador.

I second this application. @bahagia-arbi is strong leadership, good in writing, and he is passionate person to promote Steemit!

I second this application.
He is doing great job and deserve to be steem-ambassador..congratulations @bahagia-arbi

I second this application..
that is great person and he had=s done great work..thank you

I second this application and he deserve it..Thanks @steem-ambassador

I second this application.
In the community, he's (@bahagia-arbi) truly an great leader. All members love him. He deserves it. Wishing him luck.

I second this application.
Congrat my dear .

I second this application.

congrats to @bahagia-arbi , I second this application.
Its impressive that people are showing keen interest here

well hope he will selected from comunity and will do some good like you and all other team members
so “I second this application”

I second this application”
congratulations @bahagia-arbi for successfully reached stage 4 of the Steem Ambassador and i also preffer him to see his good job and hope he will prove himself to become a steem ambassador

I second this application.
@bahagia-arbi has taken pains to build the community that he leads, and now the community has grown over the results of his hard work, he deserves to be, good luck

I second this application. @bahagia-arbi is a steemit promotor in Indonesia and a motivator for newbies as well. He always support us with his positive words. I love his strong leadership and the way he educated us here.

I second this application.

I second this application. @bahagia-arbi is one of the leaders of the Steemit indonesia community. he is great Man

I second the aplication . @bahagia-arbi ia the best.

@bahagia-arbi is a leader in my community. I second this application.

I second this application..
@bahagia-arbi is a great man in promoting steem in Indonesia
Congratulation!

Congrat! Champ! I second application. This applicant has been doing great job promoting steemit and he keep doing that to whom he meet. As an active steemian as well as community chapter leader, he has shown his serious endeavor to spread the positive effect to whole productive individuals. He deserve a lot to be steem ambassador.

I second this application.

Congratulations @bahagia-arbi.

I second this application.
I support @bahagia-arbi for being a steem ambassador for Indonesia region.

I second this application
When I checked @bahagia-arbi's blog I saw his brilliant works to make steemit greater and wider in his home country İndonesia, especially I am impressed about his hospital works. IMO, he deserves to be a #promo-steem Steem Ambassador for his region.

I second this application. I checked @bahagia-arbi blog, he has a very good influence on Indonesian steemian community.

Really I second this application, I give him my vote, i have seen alot of promo activities on his blog. Resteeming newbies and helping newbies as well. He has been around for a while to influence others as well. I think he deserves it.

I second this application.

@bahagia-arbi introduced Steemit and Steem for myself on August 2017. He was passionated to inform me about them. I am very busy as an gynecologist to take care my patients, bit @bahagia-arbi made me sure about the power if steem and the community.

I have invested more than 1000 steems because if him and He is a good and strong leader for us. He deserve to be a steem ambassador. For sure.

I second this application.
@bahagia-arbi has done some great work back in he's Indonesia. As he leader of Indonesian Steemit Community I've witnessed he's massive work especially in trying to educate people to know more about steemit, and the steem blockchain. He has even gone farther to start a Steemit Writing Workshop. I believe he will make a great steemit ambassador.

I second this action.

I second this application

He is not from a big status and knows what steemit is for and will understand the people and the situation of them for which they are here for.

He is educating people and promoting people being the leader and he gives a humble vibe and we need people who will understand the people here.alos he is from asia and he is promoting steemit in a coffee shop.

i second his application and i feel he is worth be become a @steem-ambassador how hard he been doing works also been promoting steem and working on #promo-steem , i feel connected by his work ... appreciate keep it up bro ☺

I second this application

received_1620505914652783.jpeg

I second this application, I give him my vote, I have seen alot of promo exercises on his blog. Resteeming beginners and helping novices also.

I second this application.weldone image

I second this application.
He is a pioneer as I read from his application and furthermore his blog shares and resteems his group promo exercises.

I just visit his blog..he is doing great job we should support him.so i second this application..congratulations @bahagia-arbi

I second this application.

Of course, I'd like to see you as a steemit ambassador. Because you have helped a lot of new steemit users too. We can learn about many new technologies from you. Get new tips and support from you. Go ahead

I second this application.
Of course we want you to be a steemit ambassador. keep it up.

I agree, I have seen its performance (@bahagia-arbi) in doing the promo-steem

I double second this applicant because he has personally guided me here on steemit and i believe he is doing so for others.
He surely deserves it

I second application this
Wonderful dear and congratulations

I second this application.
He is strong and good leadership in community. Congrats, Brother. @bahagia-arbi

I second this application.
Congratulation, bang Bahagia Arbi. Wish all the best. It's a pleasure ever to speak with you.

Yiippie! Congratulation! I second this application. He has a strong will to promote Steemit. He is a tough and smart person.

I second this aplication. @bahagia-arbi is a man with strong leadership. Good luck!

I second this application, he was a great Man and also My motivator in promo steem on My area, he the leader of Indonesian community chapter Bireuen, I trust he work hard on built the community also promo steem untill Now Whereever he is.. @bahagia-arbi you a greatest steemian well I know, support you guys..

I second this application... He's a great person, a motivator & always make everyone happy like his name..

why should @happy-arbi? because he qualifies as a @steem-ambassador.

  1. @bahagia-arbi is a fighter who promotes steemit to anyone

  2. @bahagia-arbi is a new member mentor in steemit. He is busy building communities in Aceh and elsewhere throughout Indonesia

give your support with to @bahagia-arbi for @steem-ambassador

DQmTZzCideicCkS2ufQx48DGnJwfskf2DsxaUFZyoU2ML1h.jpeg

@bahagia-arbi for Steem Ambassador — Steemit https://steemit.com/steemambassador/@andrianhabibi/bahagia-arbi-for-steem-ambassador

I second this application. Good Luck brother @bahagia-arbi👍

There are 3 pages
Pages