Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @eurogee. Community Approval Required

Steem Ambassador approval eurogee.png

@eurogee has applied to be a #promo-steem Steem Ambassador and has successfully reached stage 4 of the Steem Ambassador Approval Process HERE.

Now it is up to the community to decide if you agree!

steem ambassador eurogee profile.png

Please see a link to their application here: https://steemit.com/ambassadorapplication/@eurogee/my-steem-ambassador-application-why-i-am-the-right-candidate

How to approve this person as a Steem-Ambassador:

  • At least one person from the community to SECOND the application. If you want to do this, please write “I second this application” in the comments below. You can add other supporting information if you want.

  • If you support this application, you can write a bit about why you think this person is worthy to be a #promo-steem Ambassador.

  • If you do NOT support this application, please also comment and provide an explanation with clear supporting evidence as to why the application should not be considered. The applicant will be given the right to reply.

  • If the community support the application, the prospective Steem Ambassador shall automatically become a Steem Ambassador 7 days after the issue of this blog.

  • The new Ambassador shall be added to the @steem-ambassador guild

  • The new Ambassador shall represent the Steem community and be guided by and do their best to uphold the following:
    1) Steem Ambassadors Responsibilities and Guidelines SEE HERE
    2) Steem Ambassador Community Guidelines SEE HERE


How to support #Promo-Steem

If you like the work of #promo-steem and want to support to help grow our steemit community, we have set up a great system leveraging the steem blockchain to support promoters, here are a few things you can do to support the voluntaryist promoters who are out there working hard to promote our wonderful steemit platform, which in turn, raises the the value of all of our STEEM and improves the quality of peoples lives immensely for doing valuable work:

  • Join the https://steemauto.com/ curation trail for @steem-ambassador - Add a bit of your voting power to reward promoters! See joining instructions HERE

  • Delegate SP to @steem-ambassador - If you have the means, please consider delegating some Steem Power so we can incentivise promotional work. All curation rewards that @steem-ambassador earns will be returned to the delegator each quarter based on their share of the overall delegation, so this is an active investment too!

  • Follow our work, and get involved - Watch out for upcoming @steem-ambassador posts and give your approval to the Steem Ambassadors coming online.

  • Curate on posts tagged with #promo-steem - The more people offering upvotes to the promoters, the more attractive it becomes to do high quality promotional work...which remember helps EVERYONE here!

  • Do some promotional work yourself - blog about it using the #promo-steem tag, which is one of the fastest growing tags on the platform! There are so many ways you can do it, and we have a vibrant community who want to get stuck in with you!

  • Visit www.promo-steem.com for inspiration, ideas, resources and communication for promoting steem.

  • Please blog about the support you are giving and we will reward well with upvotes ;)

promo-steem steem-ambassador banner.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I second this application. @eurogee really deserves the position.

I second this application.

@Eurogee has really been doing great, telling people about Steemit. I have been following him on the platform for some months now, and he still hasn't waver in his enthusiasm to promote Steemit. His whatsapp webinars on Steemit and other projects on the Steem blockchain have been very helpful to many. I'm glad he applied to be a Steem Ambassador.

I second this application. Having known @eurogee through his works as the team lead of @euronation and one who is adding value to members of my whatsapp chat group, it is evident that he loves the steemit community. A lot of newbieshave been recruited by @eurogee and he keeps encouraging them. I think he deserves to be an official #steem-ambassador.

@maryfavour, founder & coordinator of @redfishpillar project.

I second this application
@eurogee is a man of essence and a goal driven leader that carries his subordinates along with him in every action...he has my full support

I second is application
@eurogee is a leader and a dutiful personality. For the leader of a community with high esteem recognition on steemit community. I will say he deserves it

I second the application. @eurogee is commited to the growth and success of the Steemit and the Steem blockchain at large. He has shown this through the success of @euronation in recruiting and increasing the rate of retaining new Steemians.

I support @eurogee's application for Steem Ambassador ! You truly deserve it!!!!

I second this application. He is a steemian that has been steadfast and commited on this platform. He has done alot of steem evangelism and coordination before now. He deserves the ambassador.

I second this application. Mr @eurogee is a great leader, purpose driven and has been of great help to the minnows and the steemit community in general. He truly deserves it

I second this application..
When ever i am losing strength words from @eurogee and other @euronation leaders keep me moving.
I am certain he deserves this.

I second this application.
For the short while I've known @eurogee, he seems fit for the position. I support him

I second @eurogee application to become a steem ambassador....he deserves it because a person's success is not determined by his reputations or what he has but the number of lives he is able to touch positively....he has done a lot in this community....Infact I third,Fourth and fifth his application.

I SECOND @eurogee application as ambassador. He has leadership skills that are necessary to carry steemit to its apex of achievement. He had successfully gathered over 2000 peoples to key in to steemit importancy. Another mega meetup in one of the state capitals in Nigeria is holding by next week,organised by @eurogee. So, he is the only steemvangelist of our time.

I gallantly support @eurogee approval.

I second this application. @eurogee can successfully serve in this capacity as a steem ambassor because he has kept spreading the steem evangelism every where. He has taken it as a hobby and has track record of having boarded well over 1000 steemians who form @euronation community, with some already forming their own sub-communities.

I second this application. @eurogee, is a true leader who worth to be Steemit Ambassador because he always promote Steemit and guide newbies. Thanks for always being there for all.

I second this application

I have read previous posts by @eurogee and I am sure his attitude and way of working will add more value to Steemit community. I hope he will work good for Steem and Steemit and make this platform more valuable.

I SECOND this application, @eurogee the founder of @euronation has through the project recruited many including myself to steemit. He is a steemvangelist per excellence.

I second the application as @eurogee for steemit ambassador

I second this application

I second @eurogee application for steem ambassador,he deserves it.

Euronation is good to go. I second his application

I second this application, @eurogee has been like a father,i call him steem envanelist. He is selfless here and ever helpful to people especially newbies

I second this application
@eurogee is a man of virtue and a great leader, he is upto the task of being a steemambassador

@eurogee has been a light to many steemians newbies and minnows, for this I support and second this application.

You have been a mentor since day one. I second your application @eurogee

I second this application
I love what you do with euronation as it helped one of our own Ugandan members.You deserve this opportunity to be a Steem Ambassador.

i second @eurogee's application for steem ambassador. he's doing a great job

I second this application.

I second this application.

@eurogee has done lot of wonderful promo work . He should keep going this . That was really great job . Keep going buddy and Bless up.

@eurogee is a leader, a man of honor. He has done incredibly well for the community and he is still doing. He is the right person worthy of this position. He has helped me personally to archive somethings one steemit and am sure am not the only one.

He's a man of integrity. He has done so much well preaching steemit to a lot of people. I support @eurogee's application.

@eurogee has been really nice to me and numerous others, I second this application.

I second this application
@eurogee has been an amazing steemian making every necessary effort to make every steemian both within and outside his community grow. His action and energy he put here on steemit is enough to make him a steem ambassador.
This will help to boost him toward making more great effort to help the community grow.

I second this application.
@eurogee, i called him steemit evangelist. I believed have brought, taught and directed positively over thousand plus into steemit.

I second your application to be a she ambassador great leader

I second this application. @eurogee deserves to be a steem-ambassador. He has imputed so much towards the progress of Steemit. I and so many others are a part of Steemit today, because of him.

I second this application because he deserves it. @eurogee has done so much for minnows taking their hands and leading them through the waves of steemit sea. His resilience and diligence to help and support minnows and even witnesses is one of the good qualities of an ambassador.

I second this application, @eurogee is a role model steemian.

I second hand this application

I second this application.
@eurogee has a vision that's untiring and his fire unquenchable for euronation on steemit community, especially for the newbies. His passion and zeal to see newbies learn and grow and ultimately profit is amazing.

I second this application.

@eurogee has been an exemplary leader and truly deserves this.

I second this application.
I support him to be an #promo-steem ambassador. Good luck @eurogee

I second this application
@eurogee is a rear germ in steemit and one of the leading community builders in Nigerian Community. I believe if made an ambassador he will do more.

I second this application
@eurogee will make a good ambassador if approved.

I second this application
I give it to the leader of @euronation family
@eurogee

@eurogee has the interest of steemians at heart, especially minnows. I second the motion of making him a steem ambassador.

I second this applicant. He has put progressing steemit on another level. I would decidedly give him the part as the steemit serve. Hes a progressing steemit in his own particular conduct and he gets it.

congratulations @eurogee

How to become steem ambassador?
We have a small community, can we get a steam delegation?

See our website www.promo-steem.com or see this blog https://steemit.com/steemambassador/@steem-ambassador/steem-ambassadors-approval-process
We intend that as time goes on the steem ambassador title will help individuals get delegations

Okay and thank you.

I support @eurogee application for Steem Ambassador ! He is a good leader

There are 2 pages
Pages