You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sketchbook!

What a treat to get a peek inside your sketchbook! Those characters are cute! And I liked the mushroom castle... that's what it looked like to me.

You made me remember a couple of friends I had when I was in high school, both of whom were incredible artists. Going through their sketchbooks was a glimpse into their thoughts, a special treat. ;) Lovely post.

Sort:  

Thank you @katrina-ariel... I'm not a great artist but some pieces I am very happy with... this was the only sketchbook I had in the house at the time of posting the others are in the studio, so not a great variety but fun nonetheless!

As always, thanks for visiting!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq