Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Do you want to test it out? I could setup you as my voter but I wonder would you need any other tags in addition to art? And would you rather use one bigger vote with long time window or smaller ones?
I don't have much VP to play with right now but I'd like to test the system.

We need to prove there's need for this tech so one day we could see it adopted to the frontends of Steemit, busy and such. Right now to use my votes you would have to enter the links through their site but it shouldn't take too long.

Yeah sounds like a good idea!
#art #slothicorn #steemartists #artzone should do for now

It seems that the site is currently lacking the option to create a ruleset so I guess we'll have to wait a bit before setting this up.

well I suppose we can wait till they polish more their site πŸ˜‰, thanks either way for spreading the word of such promising tool πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘