Comic/Manga (one-shot), page 1

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

(english & russian versions below)


Hey Leute!
Endlich habe ich mich getraut und mich an eine kleine Geschichte rangesetzt, die schon länger in meinem Kopf herumspukt. Den Inhalt verrate ich nicht, sie wird sich Euch so erschließen... Hoffentlich :D




English

Hello folks!
I finally dared to start with a little one-shot story. I won't reveal the gist, it will unfold on its own...hopefully :D

The caption says:
"It was a calm and clear winter night. The moon competed with the stars in terms of lighting..."




Russian

Привет ребята!
Наконец-то я взялся рисовать одну маленькую повесть которая уже некоторое время мне лезет в голову. Всю историю сразу рассказывать не буду, надеюсь что мои каракули все расскажут сами ;D

текст на картинке:
"Эта зимняя ночь была тиха и ясна. Луна свечением состязалась со звездами..."




Page 1

mond - betextet3 - Kopie.jpg




There is already a 2nd page, take a look ;)