You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become BLOCKBURN Partner and Shape the Future

in #steemauto4 years ago

Dear @humblemee.

It seems like a fun way to win some tokens.

I see that the BURN tokens were well priced in mid-2019 and despite having had a resounding fall in January 2020, it recovered quickly.
This recovery is indicative that the project is sustainable and enjoys preference.

I imagine you play it, right?

Minimum Purchase Amount: 1 ETH

Hey! Is this the minimum investment to play? It is nothing modest.

pd: I see that your posts have no comments and your rewards are practically zero. If you love to write about crypto, blockchain, IA, tech ... I invite you to visit and publish in Project Hope Hive.

Come meet us.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Dear @piotr

BURN is doing excellently great in cryptosphere and it will continue to do great when the Gaming Mobile App is being launch.

1eth is the minimum investment to purchase on IEO which has officially ended with Hardcap of $1,200,000 on ChainX exchange. But to play game, you must have atleast 1Burn token in your wallet.

Yeah it might not have comment but it bring investors to the platform. Remember not everyone likes to comment on a post but they participate once they see the Value and Use case of the Token.

I really appreciate your invite, and I will look into it. I will meet you soon.

Regards, Humblemee

It's me again @humblemee

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

You are welcome @crypto.piotr.

Sure! I will. Your need is my satisfaction.