You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

I idolize you before until now..you flagged and down voted a post of mine cause I copied it..I bet you didnt each of them word for word.and you said "work for it" on another of my post,really?I bet you dont have kids of your own.I called you a "man" before,no wonder the blacks hate yall ass.NO REMORSE whatsoever.die bitch boy!

Sort:  

I am glad you came to my blog to express your bitter feelings. A dialogue is always healthy. You copied someone else's work so it deserved to be flagged. My perception is that when people need money, they generally work for it. I don't know if hating me solves your problems but do not say anything on other black people's behalf, please. I am in contact with a lot of them and they are amazing people.

As amazing as you?smh...you said I copied your post,define copy.just fuck off.had enough already