Steemauto.com | Post preview added

in #steemauto6 years ago (edited)

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

Hello, Steemauto users.
According to your requests, I added a simple post preview to scheduling posts page.
You can write your posts in markdown (and some html tags supported)
Capture.PNG

Note: still you can write your posts in steemit.com and then copy to steemauto.com
Note: Read more about markdown codes here


I used an open source library (remarkable) beside angularjs, highightjs and some javascript codes for building this preview.
and first image modified by @bitpizza

Regards,
Steem witness,
2018-02-25

Sort:  

thanks lot for sharing this helpful formation
i like steemauto services

Hey man =)
I like your service - after reading FAQ ;-)
I am using it.

I have an Question for the time Range of the Scheduled Posts

Is it possible to increase it or make it like DD/MM/YYYY HH:MM ?

Sorry friend. maybe this is outside of your post topic, i want to register to steemauto, and have transfer sbd, but with wrong memo .. what should i do next .. please inform ..

first I say thank you for the information. second what benefits and advantages his friend.

This is awesome, will really help for planning posts and making sure they look the way you want.

Great news! That would be of great help to check the post before scheduling it.

I left you a message on your previous post, were you able to check it?

very good news D:) @mahdiyari
thank you for sharing with us

great job dear lovely friend @mahdiyari

dear @mahdiyari your very well post..
& good news..
i love this post..
thanks for sharing..

Great news! Thanks for sharing..

@mahdiyari If you have time, could you read my introding post as a witness. If you do this I will be very happy.

Have a nice day!

Great project. I will have a look at it!

Good. Thanks.

Thanks for your awesome tool @mahdiyari! I've just created a guide for steemauto. I hope more people will learn about it. 😁✌️

Nice post.thanks for the advise.you are really an icon.God bless you and always place you at the top

Hi SteemFollower looks like it has a problem with steemconnect. The points are not decreasing too before even if I am receiving an upvote from other people. Thanks.

Always love your post ❤️️ thanks for post....and again thanks for your nice project your nice website #steemfollower

This is good for us and beneficial too. This is so helpful for the new steemian's ✌ This is another way to success in steemit.....

Always with you... In-sha-Allah 😊

Hey, I just submitted a pull request on GitHub to help fix the grammar errors on SteemAuto. Hope it helps!

Thank you @carn
you saved many life:)

hey @sndbox?
you have taken my sbd automatically.
I typed 0.001
but all sbd I run out.
you must return it.
Screenshot_2018-03-01-05-56-35.png
@mahdiyari send back my sbd

Please

Hi @mahdiyari
I never heard of it until @valorforfreedom mentioned you in his post. And actually I wished this kind of service. I'm going to join in Steemauto.

By
@r-k-m

thank you for fulfilling our request

Hi,

Great post I still have to find out about Java script :)

Have fun

https://steemfollower.com/?r=14220

Hello! Your work is so amazing! thank you very much! can i ask approximately how long you anticipate that the schedule posts section will be down?

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment