Do you want Steemauto back?

in #steemauto4 years ago

Steemauto is down right now. Most of you may understand why it is.

We want to keep it down for a while but who can resist the community. We are here for you.

Also, since we are not publishing posts and our sps proposal didn't get enough votes from you. Now it's difficult for us to keep running Steemauto. But we will try to keep it up if you want.

Please use comments on this post.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Personally I say leave it switched off.
It's nice that people need to actually read or manually curate for a change. Hardly a surprise seeing Slowwalker here begging!!

I am not the one to say what you should do, but anyway, thank you for your contribution to steem chain, no matter the outcome.

I love steemauto! I hope you can find a way to keep in running... thanks for all of your hard work up until this point ;) It is much appreciated.

Turn it on! Our witnesses will get more support with auto claimed SP

Yes please turn it back on. I would even pay a monthly fee to keep using it, it's that important to me. I use it for about 10 different tribe accounts plus my own account. I wish I could spend all day manually curating, but I work full time. Also, I wasn't aware of your SPS proposal. Send me a link and I'll bring it to the Minnow Support Project for consideration at our next meeting.

Keep it down for the time being. Speaking as someone who relies on SteemAuto.

I haven't commented on here for a long time. I noticed you were down right away. I visit steemit.com every day though. The idea of steemauto is what makes it fun for me. I know everyone is different and that's okay but for me it's what keeps me excited to come back to the page to see what "I" voted for and how much the account grew (even if it's pennies). Keep it up, I say.

I enjoy the Steem auto services but wouldn’t hold it against you if you stopped it. It’s not a permanent stop I hope but you have to do what makes business sense for you and this environment is quite chaotic at the moment. You are very much appreciated I can say that!

I think you should keep it down for some time.
This is the first time, I have been reading many post and curating manually.
Leave it until the dust settles.

It must be running again

I'm not a steemauto user. However, from what I've heard from steemauto lovers, they are waiting for the function.

Speaking for myself, @onelovedtube & @dpet ... our curation trails rely on your service... I would suggest making support on the proposal a mandatory for service 😉 those that want it must support that way, no free curation reward rides!

Probably this is a good suggestion!
Thanks for you support

Anytime buddy, I prefer your service due to simplicity for the none savvy and the insights into trail followers 👌

I'd like steemauto back!

Imagine curation trails not being used because steemauto is not working.

That's right now happening with my Photofeed curation account. It completely depends on the auto votes / trails

Quisiera que funcione nuevamente, realmente es lamentable lo que esta sucediendo, en este caso no haré reclamos ya que es su decisión al final. De todas manera muchas gracias!

Keep this awesome service running.

I loved using steemauto for my favorite friends as well.. ;)

Yes, I do want SteemAuto back. Pease keep this service running.

yes comme back !trdo

Congratulations @cryptoyzzy, you successfuly trended the post shared by @steemauto!
@steemauto will receive 0.08438175 TRDO & @cryptoyzzy will get 0.05625450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I absolutely hope you keep it up. I will vote your proposal now if it is still up.

I'm sorry I hadn't been watching the proposals. This is something we all need to pay more attention to, I think.

Please come back.

Definitely a great asset for the community which needs all the support right now! These actions will bring the spark back for the community to take control again so look out for that support!

The current situation with steemit is frustrating and disappointing, I understand your action for suspending auto votes but Is it really going to achieve anything? I'm not so sure, also without the auto votes working then, posters will suffer more. So I`d like steemauto back. Thanks for posting

Definitely! Steemauto back, please! :)

Please it must be running

Comme back

Yes, I'm looking forward to it working again.

I understand that the SteemAuto is down with a good reason. You are protesting against the Tron take-over of Steem blockchain. Maybe most (or all) of the active Steem blockchain users should do this to make actual effects with the protesting. I wrote a post about it: Protest against Tron take-over of Steem blockchain?

I understand your position and I agree with it. Wait a little more to keep it up.

Our curation trail depend on your service to support the photo community. Please bring back steemauto.

We are here for the community.


Thank you!

I've just gone to show my support.

image.png

I use Steemauto but I think, for now, I am enjoying manual curation on 12 accounts :)

Is it a joke? xD

Maybe 4/5 use steemauto directly but another 9/10 trail the main account for tribe votes and so i think the total number of accounts that vote due to steemauto is closer to 15 :)

Sorry for the trouble.

No need to apologise! Thanks for the service!

!ENGAGE 50



@mahdiyari you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Of course we want you come back! Please)

Short answer, YES.

I only found #steemauto recently and it quickly became a critical tool in ensuring that my SP went to good use, supporting creators that I enjoy and curation trails that I wanted to see more of.

I have supported your proposal and hope that it isn't too late for you to make this shutdown temporary.

If you can't make a go of it, I truly understand.

NL

Pleace bring it back

We worked hard to grow our autoupvoters and to autoupvote creators we love. As a community founder I find it hard to curate manually @dcooperation is autoupvoting 190 dedicated steemians. I was working months to add them all. Of course I want the service back. Stopping this will not help but just make it worse, steemians are already leaving and if they lose also some sutoupvotes they will get demotivated and more will leave. Please it's not the time to turn it off. I hope you will turn it on again !

Come back for community.

I miss your service - better come back... ;-)

@tipu curate

@runningproject community fully depends on steemauto, please switch on the service in favor of the steem community.
Keep on running!

I don't see how halting a service to the community does anything to stop Justin's plans - or that he cares enough to notice.

Hence would switch it back on.

However, reading through the comments there was a suggestion to switch it on piecemeal in return for some support on your SPS. This is less about the support itself, as could be modest for many, but more the "paying attention dividend" for those who are engaged enough to interact with what is going on. It would also mean a kind of purge of those accounts that may use a voter but whose owner is not managing it anymore.

Thanks anyway for all your work in a very stable and efficient service.

also...
$trendotoken
!BEER

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @steemauto!
@steemauto will receive 6.15169688 TRDO & @rycharde will get 4.10113125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I would highly appreciate if you turn it on again. Photofeed and many other curation projects highly depend on the auto votes/trails

*I would also support your service, of course. Please hit me up asap :))

Bring it back please.

I'll vote your proposal, I didn't even know about it! Keep Steem auto going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, pls turn it on again. To disable a function which is used by the community, to protest against Justin would be ok, if he would use that too or even know that such a thing exists, but he probably knows very little about Steem. So atm it only hits our great community.

Yes! Please this was a fantastic service and without some comfortable tools it's really time consuming to do repetitive actions everyday!

If I could vote for you 10 times I would, you should be way higher in the witness charts for providing this essential service. Yes, turn it on again.

please enable again! :)

There are 2 pages
Pages