You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

Hi thank you for the amazing app! I registered but don't recall seeing the part about the .001 sbd. It allowed me to register and set up a curation trail but I don't see where it has been voting on my behalf so far. Was guessing I needed to send the .001 sbd but wanted to make sure how I should do it since I didn't when I registered.

Sort:  

Hi. The login procedure changed just yesterday because of security reasons. You are taken directly to the SteemConnect login page instead of the previous sign up page. It uses your vote only when you authorize it to do so.

Thanks I just checked my vote history and it is working. Guess they weren't voting very early today. I was worried since I didn't send any funds but I did vote for you as witness and appreciate you taking the time to help me thanks again.