You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income (SBI) - Interview with @dynamicgreentk

I’m so excited to comment on this post. I love your mission as a dad trying to be as closest as possible to your family. I do hope Steemit will fulfill your wish. Thanks for guiding us in DS discords. There is something I haven’t tell you yet. I have been looking around for possibilities to be at home in a long term with my wife too. Life has been harsh to us make us separate because we have to work in different cities, and that’s one of the reasons I started with Steemit.
Thanks to SouShi for letting me understand my boss more with more clarity about him.
Great interview indeed! I thought in the last question Dynamicgreentk would suggest something to improve SBI. But he was right! Been heard of Joseph as a hardworking man for our community. Take some rest man! Take some rest:)

Sort:  

Wow. I did not know this. This was an admission that watered my eyes. I feel so connected to you in our lives together as family men.

:) Thanks. Mad respect to your patience and how you react with your life. That’s what I’m trying to learn from you.

Modern life! It takes us away from our wives and kids, makes us live and eat unhealthy, always in a rush and stressed...

I'm traveling almost 80km a day (each way) to go to work, leaving the family at home. I've tried to find a job closer to home but have ended up going away again for a better position.

Good luck to all.

A man does what he must. Your sacrafice will not be in vain as long as you keep faith!

sir.gif