Easy SBI contest #86 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Tag a friend

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck!


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!

Run by myself and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.

Sort:  

enter me plz :)

enter me

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

I am in. Resteemed.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @contrabourdon!
@contrabourdon got 0.34992000 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 0.23328000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

!giphy tired

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!giphy lol



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

hi

Back for more?

Posted using Partiko iOS

What makes you think that?

!giphy drama



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!PLKN

Broken?

Either that or the server hasn't been paid for!

I accept STEEM/SBD and can fix it. 🐔

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's never enough ;)

Enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me again, please!

This contest is more interesting than conference

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

enter me

!BEER
for you

Command accepted!



Hey @contrabourdon, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

!SHADE 1



@beerlover you have received 1 SHADE from contrabourdon!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Francis Bacon

Bwark

!giphy kfc

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Enter me please :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

enter me plz :)

Enter me