Free Upvote for Life Contest

525DBD68-6EB1-4F10-B40C-282282B8AAC0.jpeg
image source

Steemit is an amazing community filled with creative people. However, being a new member is difficult. Therefore, I’m looking to give back with a upvote for life by sponsoring the winner with a Steem Basic Income share. If you don’t follow @steembasicincome go do so now. Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

The Contest
It’s simple, guess the object in the image.

To Participate
Upvote this post (your support will grow the prize pool)
Resteem if you like, it is highly appreciated, but not mandatory
Leave a comment with your best guess
Please, only one guess per comment/user

The Prize!
The first one to guess correctly will win 1 share from SBI

Contest End
The contest will end when the correct answer is given or after 7 days.

The Image
98827D94-DA32-45B7-91EF-B7DD9E8C6FEC.jpeg

Good Luck, let the guessing begin!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Is it a door handle?

Not a door handle, but good guess.

It would be nice if u could drop some kind of clue lol these are so hard haha.. but ill try and guess .. is it a end of a baby bouncer?

It’s not a baby bouncer. I will consider it. I fell like if I gave a clue this one would be figured out right away. It’s a really common item.

I believe that that is an earbud.

Congratulations you were the first one to guess earbud.

44290D4A-4D62-4275-8DAD-24C196876239.jpeg

Here is your prize!
BE468CC8-9CB0-49A1-A045-EBA72D4A5D04.jpeg

Damn, I was waiting for this item to come up.
Too bad I'm late xD

And last week's prize wasn't carried here?

I’m using that steem to put another contest up shortly. I’m actually loooking for an item to photograph now.

A hairdryer?

Not a hair dryer thanks for playing.

Airpod

@artisticscreech guess correctly first.

But i was more precise

These have cords so are they AirPods? I’m honestly asking I don’t know.

No, they are not actually, you make a very good point, I stand corrected.

Honestly that's what i deserve for being a know it all.

It’s all fun and games. Thanks for playing. I will have another contest up shortly. I’m trying to figure out an item people won’t guess in 30 seconds. The last few contest have only lasted mins.

I would help out but then I'd have to recuse myself.