Sort:  

Such Big Ideas!
Silly Batty Ideas....

Slinking Between Icebergs

I didn't fall asleep on stage!... that is a win!

i think that is a big win! LOLOL you might not have a job anymore if you slept on stage hehehehehe

slinking between icebergs. reminds me of my first joke ever to you ;)

and if only the Titanic could have slinked between.... then it would have truly been "unthinkable" in the face of that "itheberg"
heheheheheh

Ah, good times... great memories!

Look at my shiny new 62! Are you a long way towards your 63?

oh no, not so much- we are close!!! hehehehehe It gets harder and harder to move up in the 60s!!!!

Loggy Loggy logarithmic?

Anyway here are some more acronyms!

Standard bland initials

Stupendously big increment

Sister brother incest

I fear that mind of yours LOLOL

Fear for it? or just plain fear it?