You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready, Freddie? 50 SBI - come get some!

Ah....just choose someone that you feel you know well enough to do this with!

This one isn't a contest.

This one is just a good idea hehehee

See... @sumatranate contacted me and said...

I will buy 5 shares and make you the sponsor.

(So I would get 5 in this case .. and spend nothing)

Then he said , then you can buy 5 and name me as the sponsor. (So this cost him nothing)

In the end... We spent 5 each but received 10 shares total!

Great idea by him!!!

So if you make a suggestion in the comments... Maybe "is there anyone who wants to swap 3 shares with me?" If they agree.. and you feel they're trustworthy! Then... You have a great deal too! Just suggest any amount that you like!!! And make sure they understand the concept BEFORE you agree! Heheheh

Sort:  

That is crux....he needed to be trustworthy 😉...This is a good way to bargain. No loss but just add on income....help me with buying procedure? How ir all goes....dm me when you have time..need to understand thsi

Posted using Partiko Android