Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #22 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

We hit 24 valid entries, 22 upvotes and 9 resteems (adding up to 55 raffletickets).

Congratulations to @lemedieval and @ronaldoavelino for being our last lucky raffle winners: Steem Basic Income 48h Raffle #21.

Keep resteeming and inviting your friends! For every 10 valid entries I will raffle out 1 SBI share!

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

In case you do not know about @steembasicincome already make sure to read Their Complete Overview Post.

You also can join their Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/VpghTRz
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
This giveaway will be open for 72 hours.

Basically comment whatever you want just simply tell us an interesting story, a joke, talk about basic income,... What ever you wanna talk about (just keep it civilized)!

What you write does not change in any way your chances to win I just want people to engage, so I will reserve me the right to exclude spam comments from the raffle!
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
To take part in this giveaway:

  • comment as described above
  • follow me for continuous raffles (optional)

Resteem or Upvote this post to double or even triple your chance of winning (Not necessary to take part in this raffle though. Each action (Upvote or Resteem) will get you an additional ticket in the raffle)
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
All valid entries receive one ticket in the raffle. In case you also resteemed this post you will receive a second ticket in the raffle. In 72 hours two lucky winners will get randomly picked and sponsored one Steem Basic Income Share worth 1 STEEM each (winners will be announced in the next raffle post)!

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

Thank You, congratulations to the previous winners and good luck to all steemians around here ;Þ!! (go @lemedieval)

If I'm lucky to win this and it's possible, give the price to a younger steemian around here

..it feels good to win as it equally feels good to share!!
Sharing is caring!!!..

/me cheers @elleok and @steembasicincome, for all the great work You do!!

Good opportunity to win steems. Good luck to all participants

Congratulations to the winners!

Thank you @elleok for hosting all these contests!

Congratulations to the winners, enjoy the basic income!
So far it worked great for me, so it would be great to win an extra share.

Thanks a lot for this opportunity! How do you make to distinguish the bots?

Congratulations to the winners!

It rained all day today, but in the afternoon a beautiful sun came up and the street dried up, the sky looks very blue now :-)

Wow! I won! Thanks @elleok!
Of course I upvoted and resteemed.

How time flys,

I remeber when my youngest son was just a little boy. He has always been a sweet boy . Up until this summer he was shorter then me haha. Well thats no longer the case. He has hit puberty and shot up like a weed.. He is now about 4 inches taller then me and really growing into a young man.

Im very happy that my boyfriend and him get along great and is a very positive role model for my son. This past weekend my boyfriend showed my son how to tie a fishing knot so that he doesnt lose him hooks anymore. 20180819_110110.jpg

You know what they say " give a man a fish, he will eat for a night, teach a man to fish and he will eat for life"
Well its true but were not eating this catch 😂

20180819_095636.jpg

Sorry for the pictures being side ways. I dont know why they randomly do that.

Aloha🌺 and good luck everyone. Also joined the group 🌺 and resteemed

Yeah time flies by quickly.

This reminds me back when I went out with my father fishing. Those were the good times!

💖 its crazy in a blink of a eye, years pass. Im happy i can spark a good memory for you.

I'm trying my luck
and I follow

Still a nice ongoing raffle. 👍
It feels like that most of the simple contests are stopped for some reason.

Yeah the price drop lately lead too a bunch of people stopping their contests. To be honest I'm not sure how long I'm able to run this contests but will do it as long as I can afford it!

I can see why, revenue isn't that high to justify a 3 day cycle with around 2 shares as a price, which are costing 2 Steem.
I will keep supporting the raffle with my mighty 193 SP upvote. 😂

But at least it should get better over time with every SBI share. 👍

Oh my this what am looking for...nice opportunity! Done! I followed you, resteemed and upvoted...inviting my Steemians friends to join...Congrats to previous winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

This contest needs some subject prompts, because when faced with the chance to comment about anything at all, nothing comes to mind.

hahaha...

Looks like still something came up in your mind... ;)

Sure, I will give this a go again.

I joined steemit in January, this year but wasn't active until about a month ago. I have made some interesting posts during this time (at least I think they are) but rarely get upvoted. These kind of contests though, seem to be a sought of silver lining in a dark cloud.

Congratulations to the winners.

The idea that the next bull run is at the corner is hidden from some people. They wouldn't dare say it.
Citizen of steemit,
on your blog
Click Subit
Post.

Let's see what happens. Am I lucky enough to win the contest.

Upvoted and resteemed

Oh wow! Thanks a lot for this :D
Well. Now, instead of a movie, guess I'll recommend a song.

This one will be Screenager by Muse. Really different from most of their works since it features some kind of Spanish sounding guitar. But still, it conserves a bit of their original style, which makes it even better.

How does itt feels to be at home?

Sadly my hometown visit is coming to an end. I just enjoy life here without the city hassle. Enjoying the nature and good times with friends to the fullest. That's why I'm not that active but will be back in Vienna in about one or two weeks and will be more active again!

It's good that your loving home and enjoying your stay. No place like home "they say"

Great contest... Thanks a million..

My third attempt at this contest! Third time's the charm! ... Or so they say :P .

SBI giveaways are always a treat! Thank you for sharing it with us. Its a great way to spread how sBi works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man..maybe this time the lord of chaos does something good to me

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment