You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [UBI & SBI] My thoughts on the Universal Basicincome & Steembasicincome + Giveaway SBI shares!

I really want to know more about this UBI, does that mean you can buy as many UBI as you want? That is all I’m confused with, I’m not sure how yet but i want to do this and get involved. Reading more now.

Sort:  

UBI is universal basic income (see above in the post) SBI you can buy here on steemit (steembasicincome) I have added the link to this recent post of them.. https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions

Hi , you can buy as many shares of SBI as you want, each one is a small upvote, but if you have 75 shares you might get a dollar upvote for each post, depending on ma4ket prices.

Right now I believe I get about 0,20 upvote and I currently have 39 shares.. but it also depends on what group you are in, and how many weekly posts you have..

That is true.