Sort:  

Awesome!!!! You're so fast!!!

But I'm the other dreemsteem.😄
All e's in my name hehehee

(AKA THE BEST dreemsteem hehehe)

I changed it almost immediately upon writing it. You caught it before the edit took place.

I don't think the other one has ever actually written anything.

No there is even MORE....
And yet still.

This chick ...right here??? She is the best dreemsteem lololol

(Also...the most humble)

WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. I FINALLY READ IT

oh my gosh - i know it's really early to be saying this.... but ... should i say it???? i think YOURS is the one to beat in the Vintage Voices.

THAT WAS INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(and you got a new follower hahahaha)

Thank you. I'm very pleased to hear you say that. I really liked my story, and I was a little disappointed that nobody seemed to read it. It's a dream of mine to make a bigger fiction World on Steemit but I feel like there's less of an audience every day.

Oh, yes - Steemit... It's just the nature of this beast hehehehe When steem goes down - the audience thins out... and there are fewer comments, upvotes, etc.

But it really is a GREAT time to meet new people that are still HERE in the trough, and DEDICATED to making Steemit what WE want it to be :) ( had some thoughts here on a post... and I have to say - meeting you, getting to read your story, and following you makes the case that I laid out in the post!)

There is still an audience here - but I've found that it's best to create the community (your own personal community) by supporting others that you find interesting. I'm sure I'm not telling you anything you dont' already know - since your rep is 67! hahaha

But sometimes we can still pass around tips - right? :)

I loved the story - and I hope that others will find their way to it too!